Direkt zum Inhalt

Inclusion of Consumption of Carbon Intensive Materials in Emission Trading: An Option for Carbon Pricing Post-2020

Diskussionspapiere extern

Karsten Neuhoff, Roland Ismer, William Acworth, Andrzej Ancygier, Carolyn Fischer, Manuel Haussner, Hanna-Liisa Kangas, Yong-Gun Kim, Clayton Munnings, Anne Owen, Stephan Pauliuk, Oliver Sartor, Misato Sato, Jan Stede, Thomas Sterner, Michael Tervooren, Ruud Tusveld, Richard Wood, Zhang Xiliang, Lars Zetterberg, Vera Zipperer

London: Climate Strategies, 2016, 14 S.
(Report / Climate Strategies)

Karsten Neuhoff

Head of Department in the Climate Policy Department