Survey Committee (SOEP)



Prof. Dalton Conley, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
Prof. Dr. Urs Fischbacher
Chair of Applied Research in Economics
Prof. Melissa A. Hardy, Ph.D.
On First Term: 2016-2018
Distinguished Professor of Sociology and Demography
Prof. Jutta Heckhausen, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior
Prof. Dr. Monika Jungbauer-Gans
On first term 2018-2020
Scientific Director
Leibniz University Hannover
Professor of Sociology
Prof. Lucinda Platt, Ph.D.
On First Term: 2016-2018
Professor of Social Policy and Sociology
Prof. Dr. Arthur H. O. van Soest
Professor in econometrics

nach oben