New seminar series Virtual Digital Economy Seminar (VIDE)

Report of May 28, 2020

Virtual Digital Economy Seminar (VIDE)

The Virtual Digital Economy Seminar (VIDE) features current research projects by prominent researchers worldwide via video conference. Hannes Ullrich from the Firms and Markets Department is among the co-​organizers of this open online international and inter-​institutional seminar on the digital economy.

All seminars are on Thursdays at 8:00am Los Angeles - 11:00am New York - 4:00pm London - 5:00pm Berlin - 6:00pm Tel Aviv.

For more information on the VIDE seminar, click here.